Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

He is very thorough and understanding. He is the only guy I would see when wanting a certain car. He’s funny and beyond helpful. If you want a guy go to someone who knows the brand personally and knows how to fit all your needs. He is that guy… 110%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Strazzin excelente servicio muy amable y explica todo el proceso muy bien gracias por todo su atención

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Nilton was able to find the exact car we were looking for! We had been looking for some time , but found what we were looking for at VW of Pompano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Rocky was super helpful and made this purchase a great experience. I highly recommend using him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Great experience. Ivan help me purchase a vehicle that fits my family's needs. I will be back for my next vehicle. Volkswagen of Pompano Beach would recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Ivan was so helpful, personable, and efficient. He did not waste our time and we left beyond happy. I am loving my new car!! He was very attentive. The experience was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

I have no complaints at all about Igor or Volkswagen Pompano Beach. Everybody is a gentleman and behaves in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Igor and Cooper are the real deal! Excellent service through and through! Thank you for your expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Igor is a tribute to your company is very well informed on all of the features and everything to do with your product. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for Volkswagan. I’m very happy with the service department finance manager and the general manager Volkswagen Pompano is a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Excellent service and exceptional customer service and support. Everyone was knowledgeable and very informative and answered all my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Buying a car can be and is pretty stressful. I’ve met a lot of sales people in life but very few have left a positive impression on me. I worked with Nick Joyce and right from the off I felt as though he was a genuine person who took the time to get to know exactly what you were looking for. Nick was very respectful and knowledgeable. I was looking for a very specific vehicle and Nick not only helped me find what I was looking for, but he was also able to educate me on a few key ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

had a great experience . Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting us finding a car. It was a 10/10 experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Excellent dealership...it looks small and a bit outdated but don't let this deterred you of coming in....I was on my way to Gunther and decided to stop and enquire...and what a surprise I got...all the staff is extremely friendly payback no push, no pressure of any kind....an absolute easy and friendly transaction...with a great purchase at an amazing rice....I told them exactly what I wanted to spend for a particular model and they accommodated to please my request...no hassle at all. Special thanks to the sales team: Antony, Robert and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

These guys are knowledgeable, honest, and they are willing to bend over backwater to help you. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Excellent service from the moment I arrived. John T. was the best Salesman I ever delt we ith. Thank you aol for the top notch service. Danny Florence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

From the moment I arrived at The Dealership it was a excellent experience. John T. took wonderful care of me as did the finance mgr. Thank you for helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

My experience at The Dealership was Amazing. From the moment I pulled up. John took wonderful care of me. The finance mgr. was excellent as well! I would recommend this Service. Great experience! Danny Florence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I’ve been a loyal customer of Vista for years! I had a great experience with my new Taos. Tony was so helpful and made the process very smooth. I was in and out in a few hours from test drives to paperwork. Finance manager was also wonderful. The team offered me lunch as well. You get almost a small business feel working with them that you don’t get at other GIANT dealerships where you feel you’re just another number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The process was smooth and easy. I was on the road with the car in 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Smoothest car buying experience ever! Rocky and his teamwork treated me with respect and made my purchase hassle free! Couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I've already bought 2 VW's from John. Hands-down he is the best salesman I've ever worked with. Makes the process SO easy enjoyable and transparent. I've even recommended friends to see him and buy from him. I'll follow him wherever he goes and I'll definitely be talking to him soon since my lease is up! #JohnIsNo1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Gotta say all the dealerships I’ve been to over the years, these guys did pretty good and took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I had a great experience at the dealership with my friend who bought a car from John. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Great deal too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I had a great time buying here and strongly suggest visiting if you’re looking for a great and professional experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Larry at the service center was great. He listened to my concerns and was very attentive. He’s also a sweet heart. I’ll definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excelente trato del vendedor fue muy amable y atento me explicó todo perfectamente le agradezco mucho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great dealership and experience! John Latore was amazing to work with! Extremely experienced and very efficient! He made the entire buying process quite smooth and I greatly appreciated his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Ivan was fantastic! He is friendly, responsive and goes above and beyond to help. He made the car buying experience so easy. Highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great service! Robert and Cooper were great to deal with. Made the process very easy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Nick was very professional and friendly. Gave us good information regarding the vehicle and even talked about things we would not have thought of. We didn't feel pressured to make a decision and was able to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

They are very professional. They had a great price. Were easy to deal with, and I was very happy to give them my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This is the 3rd time I’ve dealt with this dealership and I’m very happy. It’s my second time using Robert Perry and this time I passed everyone else by to find him. He’s fast, efficient and knows his stuff. A pleasure to make a deal with! I’ll be using him again on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

This dealership handled us with such professionalism. It was genuinely a great experience and I highly recommend working with them. Ivan was one of the best car salesmen I’ve ever worked with. He was extremely kind, transparent, and truly helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new VW. From start to finish everything was seamless. Best price and a great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great service, price and selection. My experience was top notch. Visit them if you need a new VW or pre owned vehicle. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

From start to finish was an easy, simple, hassle-free process. Nick, AJ, Cooper were all attentive and answered my questions. Nick delivered my car to me (2 hour drive) and was quite pleasant and surprisingly knowledgeable about a car that wasn’t a Volkswagen. I purchased a used Kia EV6. Thank you Nick for making this experience a very good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I had a great experience with John buying my new car. He was kind, genuine, and informative during what could have otherwise been a very stressful process. The showroom might not be as shiny as other dealerships in the area but the service more than made up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The dealership was ok. John was very welcoming and super knowledgeable. He was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Just bought a 2024 Taos, I’ve had it 24 hours and I’m absolutely in love! It’s comfortable, stylish, and drives amazingly. I worked with Nilton who was fantastic! I went in knowing which car I wanted, he asked me what I was looking to spend, etc and worked with my budget. I would defiantly recommend him and VW of Pompano to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Tony was so very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! I’m enjoying my new vehicle and have Tony to thank for the smooth process. Would 100% recommend Tony as the salesman to work with to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

They are a good dealership and am happy with the new owners. Been leasing here since 2015.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great to deal with?Sales dept made our purchase a pleasure!Would definitely recommend Have already recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Excellent and prompt service Enjoying my new vehicle purchase Finance team was very quick and responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The dealership work with me to get to a point that made it easy for me to move forward with a deal on my iD4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Nick is an excellent sales guy. He's very professional and knows exactly how to personalize the conversation. I like his marketing style. What adds value, is his constant follow throughs even after sales. This is how you can keep your clients. I'll definitely consider getting another VW from this dealership in the future and try to refer more friends. Kudos, Nick & Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Nick Joyce was especially helpful in helping me get the lease I wanted and making sure my transaction went smoothly. He was very attentive and went above and beyond to provide great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

My salesman was amazing and transparent throughout the process. Would buy from them, and him again when ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Robert Perry was wonderful very honest and very efficient! We say the same for Ivana Johnson in finance ! We felt peaceful and no pressure through the whole experience of car buying as well as complete transparency in all levels of interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very good experience, very professional and courteous sales person. Smooth transition key to key lease trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Convenient location, friendly staff, everything was done quickly and clearly. I would like to express my gratitude to Igor and Ivana separately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great service. Happy to see the new owners doing things right. Tony our sales rep was knowledgeable and great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Roque Diaz, excelente atención. Servicio, explica a detalle todo. Estoy muy contenta con mi nuevo auto, 100% lo recomiendo, quieres la mejor guía.. busca a Roque Diaz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I bought a car! Nick Joyce was so helpful! I wasn’t sure what exactly I wanted. But I trusted the process, asked the questions and Nick helped me get the right car for the right price. He treated me with respect and even washed my cousins car who came with me. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Rocky is an excellent salesmam. He is very approcheable, has great customer service skills and is willing to listen to the customer's needs. Overall great experience not only with Rocky but with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Had a wonderful experience leasing our Jetta SE. Nick was extremely helpful and made the whole process as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Amazing customer service. I will continue to recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Just an amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Rocky was wonderful, He listened to what I wanted and dealing with his boss got me the terms I wanted. It was a great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I am so glad I came to Volkswagen of Pompano dealership. Services was fast, easy and efficient. Everything was so well explained in detail. Excellent customer care and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This is the second time I purchased a vehicle at VW Pompano, and the staff has always been very courteous, professional, and fun. - The purchase went very smooth with a very attractive price. I went with a certified pre-owned (CPO) option, and was very surprised of the amount of array of items covered for the amount of years. - Piece of mind for years to come. A very special thanks and appreciation to Mr. Nick Joyce (Sales), Ms. Ivana Johnson (Finance) who got me the deal of a lifetime, and to all the people who made the purchase possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Thank you for your help. Igor and Ivana were wonderful to work with. Thank you and have a great day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Wonderful VW dealership , treat you correctly , follow through on your vehicle. Recommend VW OF POMPANO FOR SERVICE AND PURCHASE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Excellent experience from the get go. Great customer care. All personnel are very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

The Negotiation was successful Thanks Igor for help me to choose my car and set it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Excellent dealership. people are friendly and knowledgeable especially our car dealer Igor Podzigun who made the sale of our car a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great service and training to guide the customer in the vehicle they have chosen and price tx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Robert Perry was very knowledgeable and helpful and my daughter loves her new car! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

My broker (Mr Robert Perry) was very pleasant but I despise the branch's attempt to "sell" me an "optional" Pinnacle package. If something is an option then the client has full rights to refuse or decline such an option. I walked in to buy a car at the advertised price but then I was told "I had to pay the OPTIONAL Pinnacle package as it was already included"... None the less, I am very happy with the vehicle and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

From the moment we got to the dealership, they made us feel welcome, and we didn't have to wait. Devington Hamilton took care of us right away, he was very professional and took the time to guide us during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Purchased my vehicle completely online through Pompano Beach VW. It was a smooth, easy process. The salesman, John, and finance advisor, Ivana, were very accommodating and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Igor provided great customer service and made the purchasing experience a great one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

So we always go to thus place with old owners now they changed and we didn’t know but we were very happy wıth the experience we had they are very friendly and experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Highly recommend! Easy to negotiate since sales and credit reps work with you in order to get the best possible deal. Walked in and within a few hours drove away with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The best attention and dealership in miami. Robert Perry is the best seller in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Nilton is a great dealer and person,he and David butter helped me in a such blessed way, I'm very grateful for the help I get from this 2 wonderful person,GOD bless them and I'm very happy with my new car🙏❤️🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Good customer service and patience with finding something you like and deserve. Love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude to Nilton Strazzi for his exceptional service and guidance throughout my car-buying experience. Mr Strazzi your expertise, patience, and friendly demeanor made the process seamless and enjoyable. Your professionalism, enthusiasm, and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. You've earned my highest recommendation, and I will certainly refer friends and family to you in the future. Once again, thank you Mr. Strazzi for an outstanding experience. I'm loving my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Igor was terrific We appreciate his help with our deal Very kind and considerate Pleasure doing business with all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Greeted me with a friendly smile and hand shake upon walking into the showroom They were all very professional and each of the staff came over to me to say hello and offered me bottled water or cup of coffee it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Sincerely, Michael amchin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Anthony Herrejon provided a good service. He was helpful during the test drive and helped in the negotiations with the manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent experience. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great customer service and even better pricing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I really had a great experience getting my new 2024 Taos at VW of Pompano! . Robert Perry, my sales advisor, was amazing and he toke the time to help me on all the process. Thanks to all the sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Nilton is the gem of this delawership! Helpful, knowledgeable, and professional, he goes above and beyond for his customers. We are thrilled with our new car thanks to Nilton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Nilton Strezzi assisted me, and the treatment was quite pleasant and friendly. I like how transparent they were. My first experience buying cars in others deelers was a nightmare. And this change everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Very helpful and accommodating and knowledgeable. They did everything to make me feel good Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful, came in for an oil change, and left with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I have been a customer of vista Volkswagen for over 20 years, and usually am quite satisfied with the dealership and the cars. As I was this time Mr. Perry was professional, and efficient, with a quite affable demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I came to dealer fir a service on my Jetta, and left in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

They were very friendly, everyone in general! We were very happy for the attention. especially from our seller Iván and the financier also thank you very much! without hesitation I will return and recommend😀🫶

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Sales team were very friendly and service was awesome. The finance person did a great job also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Tienen el mejor equipo de trabajo muy contento por la atención del vendedor que me atendió

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Car sales person Nilton was very professional and he worked out really hard to sale the car that we wanted. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Vista VW. From the beginning I was welcomed professionally. The test drive was pleasant. Nick the salesman was well informed. The managers were reasonable and caring. The finance person was highly professional and efficient. Overall top notch experience. And of course I love me new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

It's one of the most trustworthy and transparent car dealerships I've ever worked with. The sales team, financing department, and sales manager are all fantastic. I'm definitely purchasing my second car from them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Very friendly, respectful, no nonsense dealership, from the salesman, Igor, who was excellent to finance, Cooper, honest and accommodating great customer service and experience I will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

My experience was very good. The sales person explained all the features of the cat and was patient and cuurteious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

First time at this dealership. The people were friendly not pushy. Great customer service. If you’re looking for a car I would recommend stopping by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Good group of salespeople working together to help making a deal They don’t mind wanting to help out

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review